letters

Hello I’m Back Again!

It certainly has been a looooong time! Haven’t wrote anything in 1 and a half years and I’m completely ashamed of myself. I almost forgot that I’ve got my blog! Started working with Henkel a year ago and have been busy ever since!

I guess I need to apologize for me being M.I.A, so I’m sorry, I could’ve done better!

Anyway, life has been good to me, went through some harsh ups and downs in the past year, but I guess I survived (?). Had a majeur breakouts for about a year, it’s gone now though after consuming some weird antibiotics.

So I’ve got tons of stories and also reviews to share, I hope you’ll stay put and keep listening to my stories!

I hope this year will be a great year for each one of us! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

