beauty / others

Beauty Favorite: Schwarzkopf Extra Care Hydro Collagen Series

ExtraCare Hydro Collagen Family

Since coming back to Indonesia last year, I’ve been in a quite bad condition. My skin was having a major breakout, so does my hair, it became very dry dan strawy. I hate it. I ran out of the organic shampoo & conditioner I used to have from Paris, and so I was on a quest on trying the new products in Indonesian market. I was devastated, until I met these…

I’ve always known Schwarzkopf for a long time since my stay in Australia couple years back. I used their hair mask treatment from Gliss Kur which was perfect, and so I just knew that in Indonesia, they launched the same brand under the name of Extra Care! Cool! Found the products quite easily in Guardian and I chose to try the Hydro Collagen Series. And I’ve never looked back!

I guess this series is perfect for dry hair like mine, it’s full of Keratin, Collagen & Hyaluronan (quite popular these days, eh?), and it smells really goooood, I must say it smells sophisticated. Unlike the other shampoos that all smells like melon. And so I nominated this series as one of the best products I’ve ever used for my hair, though it does comes with a price, but don’t worry, it’s worth it.🙂 Try the Hydro Collagen Express Repair Daily Treatment Spray after washing your hair and before blowdrying it, and you’ll thank me for that!

Overall Score: 4.75/5

Love it!

xx Adista

 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Favorite: Schwarzkopf Extra Care Hydro Collagen Series

Leave a Reply

