fashion

French Made: Anne Thomas Accessories

During one of my weekend trips to Paris, I stumbled upon this cute little store near Marais (Paris 3eme). Unfortunately I completely forgot the name of the shop😦 However, when I was there, I looked at their jewelry collections and that was when this beautiful bracelet caught my eyes. It was beautifully made, very neat and perfect and it has a bright color on it. I asked who is the designer and it was Anne Thomas. She’s a French designer and her collections are mind-blowing. I took my chance and bought one of the bracelet. 

Isn’t it beautiful???????

I believe that you all can look at her website and see where you can buy one of these. It’s cute and affordable. I think it was around 75euros at that time. I can’t wait for another trip to that store and buy more of Anne Thomas accessories!!

Taken from this website. Lol.

I know, I know, I’m lazy.

Leave a Reply

