fashion

Marc Jacobs Vs. Alexander Wang

For as long as I know, I have never been so obsessed about fashion designers before. However, the past years, I have realized that there are two amazing designers that I just don’t understand how they can be so remarkable. I should not put a versus actually on the title of this post, because, honestly, I love them both.

Marc Jacobs, he’s a genius. Period. He took over Louis Vuitton classic designs into something unimaginably good. I love his passion towards this brand, and how he can swift the personality of the brand into a whole different level. Nonetheless, his own Marc by Marc Jacobs is my favorite. They are chic, simple, and just plain beautiful. I have some of its collections which I think are affordable for such a luxury product but they still have the distinctive elements of luxury just by looking at it. Here are some of my favorite pieces:

However, Alexander Wang has grabbed my attention for the past few years. Mostly because of his ability to design such wonderful products without having to play with so many colors. I love the way he put his creativity to make a simple black tote bag into something different. His designs on the clothing line are also remarkable. Here are some of my favorite pieces:

A girl can dream, am I right?

I’m gonna stop here now before I go crazy. Xo

Leave a Reply

