letters

D’ICI ET D’AILLEURS

En ce moment, j’ai la chance d’écrire sur mon blog. Je viends de rentrer chez moi après une longue heures des classes. Je suis très fatiguée, et c’est toujours le français dans ma tête. Ooh la la !

Enough french-ing it up. So this is the first time I’m in France, et maintenant je suis à Vichy, une belle ville, c’est pas grand, mais c’est pas grave pour moi. Ah shit, here it goes le français. My classes start at 8.45 in the morning. Can you believe that I can actually wake up in the morning? Well, that still doesn’t make me a morning person. Toujours grumpy, toujours en colère. At least I’ve got my coffee Kapal Api here, ça marche. And most of the time, classes finish by 5.30pm. Toujours comme ça. Not as nice as I’ve expected before but yeah whatever, I’m just gonna do it until I got my certificate and c’est tout.

Tomorrow, I’m going to Paris to meet my boyfriend, that sounds nice, non? I’ve got a pretty heavy week, I deserve something nice. Dit-moi, what should I do in Paris? Do all the frenchy-frenchy things? Faire une promenade sur le boulevard Champs-Élysees? Ou quoi?

Well, there’s nothing much happening here, I’m just hoping I could have more snow please.
À tout à l’heure!

Leave a Reply

