fashion

Cross Necklace by Alex&Chloe

Why is it so hard to find a nice, simple and affordable cross necklace?!

I came to visit Alex and Chloe’s website and I found THOUSANDS of them, but they are ridiculously expensive. What should I do???😦


CROSS NECKLACE (OVERSIZED) – ALEX AND CHLOE $58.00


CUBIC CROSS – ALEX AND CHLOE $54.00


SUSPENDED CROSS NECKLACE – ALEX AND CHLOE $170.00


DREAMING CROSS NECKLACE – ALEX AND CHLOE $70.00

Oh, just cross me right in my heart.

ps: My lovely boyfriend bought me a beautiful cross necklace. I didn’t know that he’s actually reading my blogs.😀

Leave a Reply

