fashion

2011 Wishlist

Sssshh… I know, I know, I have been dreaming too much lately.

I surfed around the Internet and found my wishlist for 2011. Well, might as well be 2010 end-of-year wishlist, or birthday wishlist, or whatever.

Just a quick hint, I’m head over heels for nude-coloured fashion items, here they are.


Marni – Linen Tote


MICHAEL KORS – Hadley Darrington Large leather tote


ALEXANDER MCQUEEN – Leather platform pumps


Well, no nude for this dress apparently, so I’m going for Roberto Cavalli – One-shoulder silk dress

I’ll get there someday. Amen.

Leave a Reply

