letters

Pour Toujours, Mon Amant

He makes me smile, he makes me laugh.
He shows me how to be patient.
He shows me how to really be mature.
He laughs at my unfunny jokes,
and answers all of my stupid questions.

I like the way he smile, I like the way he laugh.
I like the way he talk, I like the way he play with his hair.
I like the way he looks at me, and kisses me afterwards.
I go crazy when I think about him.
He is funny, he is smart, he is loving,
He’s everything I’ve ever dreamed of.
He treats me like a princess and makes me feel like I’m the luckiest girl on earth.

I never feel so much in love before,
And I’m glad that he feels the same way too.
I miss his smile, I miss his kiss,
I miss his presence right beside me.
And I’ll wait, no matter how long it will take,
I’ll wait.
And when the day comes where I could put my arms around his waist,
I’d hug him like I’ll never let go. Never.

And every time we say goodbye, my heart dies a little.
Wondering when will I got the chance to see his face again.
But he gives me hope.
Love hurts a little when you do it right,
but this pain, makes me well aware that pleasure is always on the other side.

This may sound a bit silly, dull, overly romanticized, whatever you call it.
But at least I’m being honest here.

I love you, so much.

Leave a Reply

