letters

BRAINLESS

So this is the first week of school and I haven’t been so productive. Like, at all. I came back from Jakarta feeling lifeless and boring, the same kind of feeling when I went back to Jakarta last year. But maybe now I have some significant differences due to the actual fact that I never imagined before. I took chances and swallow my pride to be with someone that I know would never even have the urge to hurt me, and start making me happy instead. And so now I came back to Melbourne with a bit of higher hopes and expectations before me and I try to put this passage from the Bible in mind to keep me away from stepping into the same hole over and over again.

1 Corinthians 13: 8
Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. For we know in part and we prophesy in part, but when perfection comes, the imperfect disappears. When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put childish ways behind me.

Sending good vibes to my man, Farry Abimael Argoebie.
We can work this out🙂

Leave a Reply

