fashion / letters

Winter Shopping Lists

Here, I will list things that I would categorize as ‘TO DIE FOR’.

Hopefully by the end of this winter, I could afford to spare myself some retail therapy and heal the wound I caused to myself.

1. Proenza Schouler’s Extra Large PS1

2. Burberry’s Oversized Cotton-Blend Parka

3. Chloe’s Studded Ankle Boots

4. iPhone 3GS 16GB in White

5. And women’s best accessories, a HOT GUY, Noah Mills

On top of these nice things, I just want to pass all of my subjects this semester. I don’t need anymore stresses in my life. AMEN to that.

Leave a Reply

