photos

Holiday Wishes

I got to admit that I have nothing left to do tonight but I can’t shut down my laptop because I want to see some things to cheer me up. So yeah this is quite like a hint for someone who’s going to marry me someday in the future, I’m going to show you where I would like to go for our honeymoon. Or, less extremely, maybe a hint for some guy who’d like to take me there just for a vacation, that would be much appreciated, thanks.

Oh they’re located in Cape Town, South Africa. Please….

Leave a Reply

