fashion / photos

Bijoux

So yeah I’m currently obsessed with jewelries and OWL. Well I went shopping yesterday and found some cool stuff. Even though things didn’t go so well by the end of the day, I’m pretty much content of what I found. (I’m gonna tell you the whole story some time in the future, I can’t bear the embarrassment for now.)

This love-o-meter chain bracelet I bought from Obus store Brunswick. I LOVE this bracelet. There’s Love Lust Like and Hate in the love part and from now on, whenever I see a guy that I like, I’ll definitely let them spin it and see how it goes.


This is some kind of an engagement ring. Yes, I bought it. Yes, I’ll wear it. ALL THE SINGLE LADIES, NOW PUT YOUR HANDS UP!

“Even God is SINGLE. So stop giving me hard times.” – Well written, Karen Salmansohn. And I bought this for only $ 0.99. What a bargain.

Well there’s more actually, but these are the ones that I love the most. Unfortunately, I’m not going to be able to shop for at least next month.😥

Leave a Reply

